Cancelling your subscription is very easy and you can do it with a few clicks.
1. Click on My Account from the menu.
2. Click My Subscriptions and choose the active subscription:
3. Click Cancel
4. Subscription will be cancelled at the end off the paid period. In other words, you will not be charged anymore, but you will keep full access to your membership for 1 month after your last payment.